The Yoga Room, Yoga Classes Witney, OxfordshireTelephone : 07979 897 344

witney yoga classes oxfordshire yoga classes oxford yoga classes witney

Contact

The Yoga Room 

Instructors:

Sue Baldwin
Dru Yoga; Dru Prenatal Yoga; Therapeutic Dru yoga for CFS/ME, Fibromyalgia;
Children’s & Teens yoga; Thai Yoga Massage, Thai Foot Massage, Reiki
Mob: 07979 897344
E-mail: theyogaroom-witney@live.co.uk

Sara Coles
Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga, Power Yoga
Mob: 07875 009787
E-mail: yoga_sara_@live.co.uk
http://www.yogawithsara.co.uk

Caroline Edwards
Laugh Out Loud! Laughter Yoga
Tel: 01993 823332
E-mail: caroline@lol-yoga.co.uk
http://www.lol-yoga.co.uk

Natalie Tighe
Sun Power Yoga
Mob: 07792 783 871
E-mail: natalie@piratefitness.co.uk

Sarah Boyd
Birth,Baby, Balance
Tel: 07909 545484
E-mail: sarah@birthbabybalance.co.uk
www.birthbabybalance.co.uk
www.facebook.com/birthbabybalance

Kirsten Hanlon
Well Parent Advocate
Tel: 07825 727126
Email: kirsten@kirstenhanlon.com
http://www.kirstenhanlon.com/
Emma Andrews
Baby College
Tel: 07736 435 771
http://babycollege.co.uk/west-oxfordshire/4499695
Email: emma@babycollege.co.uk

************************************

Recommendations:

Gilly Workman Angelic Messenger
Angel Card readings
Mob: 07884 353628
http://www.angelicmessenger.org.uk

Helen Matkin
Nutritionist, Health Kinesiology, Reiki, & Colour Mirrors
Tel: 01993 704067
E-mail: helenmatkin@gmail.com
www.helenmatkin.co.uk

Christine Taylor
Reflexology
http://www.my-time-reflexologymassage.co.uk/
christine@my-time-reflexologymassage.co.uk

 

 

 

Thirdeye Workshops

Contact Sue details as above.
Spiritual development & well-being workshops
Email: inforthirdeyeworkshops@gmail.com
http://www.thirdeyeworkshops.com

The Yoga Room can be found at :
Balance Studios, Bridge Street Mill, Bridge Street, Witney. Oxon OX28 1HY