The Yoga Room, Yoga Classes Witney, OxfordshireTelephone : 07979 897 344

witney yoga classes oxfordshire yoga classes oxford yoga classes witney

Contact

The Yoga Room 

Instructors:

Sue Baldwin
Dru Yoga; Therapeutic Dru yoga for CFS/ME, Fibromyalgia;
Thai Yoga Massage, Thai Foot Massage, Crystal Reiki Healing, Hopi Ear Candling treatments
Mob: 07979 897344
E-mail: theyogaroom-witney@live.co.uk

Louise Dennis
Dru Yoga, Therapeutic Dru yoga for CFS/ME, Fibromyalgia;
Mob: 07518 794 003
E-mail: louise@louisedennisyoga.co.uk
http://louisedennisyoga.co.uk

Natalie Tighe
Sun Power Yoga
Mob: 07792 783 871
E-mail: natalie@piratefitness.co.uk

Caroline Edwards
Laugh Out Loud! Laughter Yoga
Tel: 01993 823332
E-mail: caroline@lol-yoga.co.uk
http://www.lol-yoga.co.uk

Olivia Carr

Pilates/Personal Trainer

Mob: 07497 763097

Jennie Walbank

Mob: 07895 420381
E-mail: jennie@walbank.co.uk

Denise Todd

Kind4Minds
Mob: 07368 132179
E-mail: denise@kind4minds.co.uk

http://www.kind4minds.co.uk

Emma Andrews
Baby College
Tel: 07736 435 771
http://babycollege.co.uk/west-oxfordshire/4499695
Email: emma@babycollege.co.uk

************************************

Recommendations:

Christine Taylor
Reflexology, Massage, Manual Lymphatic Drainage reflexology and massage
http://www.my-time-reflexologymassage.co.uk/
christine@my-time-reflexologymassage.co.uk

Gilly Workman Angelic Messenger
Angel Card readings
Mob: 07884 353628
http://www.angelicmessenger.org.uk

Helen Matkin
Nutritionist, Health Kinesiology, Reiki, & Colour Mirrors
Tel: 01993 704067
E-mail: helenmatkin@gmail.com
www.helenmatkin.co.uk

The Yoga Room can be found at :
Balance Studios, Bridge Street Mill, Bridge Street, Witney. Oxon OX28 1YH